Mixed Ages

Miss Betha
Houserville UMC (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM
02/20/19 - 05/08/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Children 0 - 3 1/2 years old.

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/20/19 9:30 AM
02/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/27/19 9:30 AM
03/06/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/06/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
03/13/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/13/19 9:30 AM
03/20/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/20/19 9:30 AM
03/27/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/27/19 9:30 AM
04/03/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 9:30 AM
04/10/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/10/19 9:30 AM
04/17/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 9:30 AM
04/24/19    <None> Wednesday (Snow Make-up Classes) 04/24/19
(Snow Make-up Classes)
05/01/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 9:30 AM
05/08/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 9:30 AM