Mixed Ages

Miss Betha
Betha's Musik Studio (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
02/21/19 - 05/09/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Children 0 - 3 1/2 years old.

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:30 AM
02/28/19    10:30 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:30 AM
03/07/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/07/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
03/14/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:30 AM
03/21/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/21/19 10:30 AM
03/28/19    10:30 AM Thursday 03/28/19 10:30 AM
04/04/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:30 AM
04/11/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:30 AM
04/18/19    <None> Thursday (Snow Make-up Classes) 04/18/19
(Snow Make-up Classes)
04/25/19    10:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:30 AM
05/02/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:30 AM
05/09/19    10:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:30 AM