Mixed Ages

Miss Betha
Betha's Musik Studio (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
09/04/19 - 11/06/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Children 0 - 3 1/2 years old.

Upcoming Meetings
09/04/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/04/19 10:30 AM
09/11/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 10:30 AM
09/18/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 10:30 AM
09/25/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:30 AM
10/02/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:30 AM
10/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:30 AM
10/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:30 AM
10/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:30 AM
10/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:30 AM
11/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:30 AM