The Cycle of Seasons

Miss Betha
The Music Academy (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM
06/04/20 - 08/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

The Cycle of Seasons class is for 3 1/2 - 5 year olds with a parent or caregiver. 

This MusikGarten is designed to nurture the emergent independence and creativity of 3 - 5 year-olds. Children and caregivers participate together in activities which include singing, chants & rhymes, listening games, patterns to echo, and movement games, all of which encourage each child's musical development while satisfying the child's need to learn in a holistic environment. Siblings are always welcome to participate as they are able.

Upcoming Meetings
06/04/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:30 AM
06/11/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 10:30 AM
06/18/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 10:30 AM
06/25/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/25/20 10:30 AM
07/02/20    <None> Thursday (July 4th Weekend) 07/02/20
(July 4th Weekend)
07/09/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/09/20 10:30 AM
07/16/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/16/20 10:30 AM
07/23/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/23/20 10:30 AM
07/30/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/30/20 10:30 AM
08/06/20    10:30 AM Thursday 08/06/20 10:30 AM
08/13/20    10:30 AM Thursday 08/13/20 10:30 AM